Staff

President & CEO - Darlene Scott

651-227-7655 ext. 104
Direct Dial: 651-294-7951
Email Address: dscott@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Operations - Mary Thirsten

651-227-7655 ext. 105
Direct Dial: 651-294-7952
Cell: 651-270-2729
Email Address: mthirsten@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Community Services - Alan Berner

651-227-7655 ext. 110
Direct Dial: 651-294-7956
Cell: 612-803-7103
Email Address: aberner@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Financial Services - Pam Connolly

651-227-7655 ext. 106
Direct Dial: 651-294-7953
Email Address: pconnolly@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Nursing - Brandi Sterry

651-227-7655 ext. 116
Direct Dial: 651-294-7961
Cell: 651-324-0380 
Email Address: bsterry@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Human Resources - Nicole Bechel

651-227-7655 ext. 115
Direct Dial: 651-294-7960
Cell: 651-746-9661
Email Address: nbechel@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Staff Development - Laura Linnemeyer

651-227-7655 ext. 117
Direct Dial: 651-294-7962
Email Address: llinnemeyer@phoenixresidence.org

Program Director - Kim Phillips

651-227-7655 ext. 106
Direct Dial: 651-294-7957
Cell: 651-274-4240
Email Address: kphillips@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director (CRS Sites) - Jen Gottschling

Cell: 651-370-0872
Email Address: jgottschling@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director (Northeast) - Shawna Zechmeister

Cell: 651-247-1351
Email Address: szechmeister@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director (North) - Kim Guderjan

Cell: 651-338-4716
Email Address: kguderjan@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director (Southeast) - Shielika Thompson

Cell: 612-834-9157
Email Address: sthompson@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director (East) - Hilda Momanyi

Cell: 651-363-4202
Email Address: hmomanyi@phoenixresidence.org

Human Resources Generalist - Sarah Hansen

651-227-7655 ext. 113
Direct Dial: 651-294-7959
Cell: 651-746-9084
Email Address: shansen@phoenixresidence.org

Public Relations & Development Coordinator - Jackie Larson

651-227-7655 ext. 107
Direct Dial: 651-294-7964
Email Address: jlarson@phoenixresidence.org