Coronavirus Updates

Learn about all we're doing to respond to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Read More

Staff

President & CEO - Darlene Scott

651-227-7655 ext. 104
Direct Dial: 651-294-7951
Email Address: dscott@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Operations - Mary Thirsten

651-227-7655 ext. 105
Direct Dial: 651-294-7952
Email Address: mthirsten@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Community Services - Alan Berner

651-227-7655 ext. 110
Direct Dial: 651-294-7956
Email Address: aberner@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Financial Services - Pam Connolly

651-227-7655 ext. 106
Direct Dial: 651-294-7953
Email Address: pconnolly@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Nursing - Kim Human

651-227-7655 ext. 116
Direct Dial: 651-294-7961
Email Address: khuman@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Human Resources - Nicole Bechel

651-227-7655 ext. 115
Direct Dial: 651-294-7960
Cell: 651-746-9661
Email Address: nbechel@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Staff Development - Laura Linnemeyer

651-227-7655 ext. 117
Direct Dial: 651-294-7962
Email Address: llinnemeyer@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Shawna Zechmeister

Cell: 651-247-1351
Email Address: szechmeister@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Kim Phillips

Cell: 651-274-4240
Email Address: kphillips@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Hilda Momanyi

Cell: 651-363-4202
Email Address: hmomanyi@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Agye Agyeman-Prempeh

Cell: 651-502-8791
Email Address: aagyeman-prempeh@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Nicole Mosely

Cell: 651-502-8793
Email Address: nmosely@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Britain Grainger

Cell: 651-238-1508
Email Address: bgrainger@phoenixresidence.org

Human Resources Generalist - Sarah Hansen

651-227-7655 ext. 113
Direct Dial: 651-294-7959
Cell: 651-746-9084
Email Address: shansen@phoenixresidence.org

Public Relations & Development Coordinator - Jackie Larson

651-227-7655 ext. 107
Direct Dial: 651-294-7964
Email Address: jlarson@phoenixresidence.org

Recruiter - Jordan Johnson

Cell: 651-478-0758
Email Address: jojohnson@phoenixresidence.org