Staff

President & CEO - Darlene Scott

651-227-7655 ext. 104
Direct Dial: 651-294-7951
Email Address: dscott@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Operations - Mary Thirsten

651-227-7655 ext. 105
Direct Dial: 651-294-7952
Email Address: mthirsten@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Community Services - Alan Berner

651-227-7655 ext. 110
Direct Dial: 651-294-7956
Email Address: aberner@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Financial Services - Pam Connolly

651-227-7655 ext. 106
Direct Dial: 651-294-7953
Email Address: pconnolly@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Nursing - Kim Human

651-227-7655 ext. 116
Direct Dial: 651-294-7961
Email Address: khuman@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Human Resources - Ceallaigh Estepp

651-227-7655 ext. 115
Direct Dial: 651-294-7960
Email Address: cestepp@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Staff Development - Pat Callinan

651-227-7655 ext. 117
Direct Dial: 651-294-7962
Email Address: pcallinan@phoenixresidence.org

Program Director - Niki Novak

Direct Dial: 651-294-7957
Cell: 651-279-3305
Email Address: nnovak@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Joel Nelson

Direct Dial: 651-294-7966 
Cell: 651-219-1314
Email Address: jnelson@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Kaylee Larson

Cell: 651-263-9845 
Email Address: klarson@phoenixresidence.org

Assistant Program Director - Kim Phillips

Cell: 651-274-4240
Email Address: kphillips@phoenixresidence.org

Public Relations & Development Coordinator - Jackie Larson

651-227-7655 ext. 107
Direct Dial: 651-294-7964
Email Address: jlarson@phoenixresidence.org

Human Resources Generalist - Collin Magnuson

651-227-7655 ext. 113
Direct Dial: 651-294-7959
Email Address: cmagnuson@phoenixresidence.org