Staff

President - Darlene Scott

651-227-7655 ext. 104
Direct Dial: 651-294-7951
Email Address: dscott@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Operations - Mary Thirsten

651-227-7655 ext. 105
Direct Dial: 651-294-7952
Email Address: mthirsten@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Financial Services - Pam Connolly

651-227-7655 ext. 106
Direct Dial: 651-294-7953
Email Address: pconnolly@phoenixresidence.org

Vice President of Community Services - Alan Berner

651-227-7655 ext. 110
Direct Dial: 651-294-7956
Email Address: aberner@phoenixresidence.org

Community Living Coach - Laura Carr

Cell: 651-276-4685
Email Address: lcarr@phoenixresidence.org

Community Living Coach - David Freeman

Cell: 651-276-9101
Email Address: dfreeman@phoenixresidence.org

Community Living Coach - Ther Yang

Cell: 651-276-7588
Email Address: tyang@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Nursing - Kim Human

651-227-7655 ext. 116
Direct Dial: 651-294-7961
Email Address: khuman@phoenixresidence.org

Staff Development - Pat Callinan

651-227-7655 ext. 117
Direct Dial: 651-294-7962
Email Address: pcallinan@phoenixresidence.org

Director of Human Resources - Danielle Gallahue

651-227-7655 ext. 115
Direct Dial: 651-294-7960
Email Address: dgallahue@phoenixresidence.org

Human Resources Generalist - Nellie Holden

651-227-7655 ext. 119
Direct Dial: 651-294-7957
Email Address: nbloomberg@phoenixresidence.org

Scheduling and Volunteer Coordinator - Cassie Linnell

651-227-7655 ext. 109
Direct Dial: 651-294-7955
Email Address: Address: clinnell@phoenixresidence.org

Public Relations & Development Coordinator - Jackie Larson

651-227-7655 ext. 107
Direct Dial: 651-294-7964
Email Address: jlarson@phoenixresidence.org